QVC & Parnassus Books

Dear Friends,

I have great news!  My second cookbook, Farm Fresh Southern Cooking is about to be released and I’m so very proud of it. Wait until you see this book … it is beautiful and filled with delicious concoctions!

On Easter Sunday, April 8 at noon EST, I will be appearing live on QVC. The show is called “Cooking with David” and is extremely popular.  Then on Tuesday, April 10 from 6:30-8:00 p.m. Parnassus Books in Green Hills (3900 Hillsboro Pike  Nashville, TN 37215, 615-953-2243) is hosting a book signing celebration.  I would love your support in viewership and especially at the book signing.  At Parnassus, we’ll sip on Tennessee award winning wine and nibble on my favorite Southern Cheeses.  Please join me and thank you all for your friendship. It is not lost on me!

Blessings to you all,

Tammy   

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “QVC & Parnassus Books”

  1. Betty Price Says:

    Congratulations! I’ll be there!

  2. Margaret Cluchey Says:

    Thank you Tammy for all you do! You are definitely a blessing from God! And we baked the cream sherry fish tonight…… very good! Love to you & George!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

