The Complete Southern Cookbook is HERE!

Hello Friends,

After a year of nonstop work every night and weekend, my cookbook is finally out and available.  It was such a surreal moment to receive it in the mail and hold the book in my hands.  I was crying my eyes out, but excited beyond belief at the same time.  I am so happy to see the fruit of all my labor.

There are several events coming up where you can find me and the cookbook.  I’ll be promoting it on Talk of the Town (WTVF – Channel 5 in Nashville) on October 4th.  The show is live from 11:00 – 11:30 am CST.  Then I’ll be on a panel at the Southern Festival of Books on Sunday, October 10 and if you miss all of those, I have a booksigning at Davis-Kidd Booksellers in Nashville on October 20.  I don’t know the exact air times yet, but I’ll also be on QVC and will keep you posted as to when.  It is going to be a busy month.

Thank you all for your much appreciated support.  It is precious to me.  

Blessings to you,

Tammy

P.S.  If you shop on-line, the ISBN number is 978-0-7624-3864-8 and is available for $26.95.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “The Complete Southern Cookbook is HERE!”

  1. Eliza Says:

    Hi Tammy,

    I wanted to make sure you saw the review of your cookbook in BookPage: http://www.bookpage.com/reviews.php?id=10002837

    All best,
    Eliza Borné
    Assistant Web Editor, BookPage


Leave a Reply

