Thank you for supporting The Complete Southern Cookbook!

Dear Precious Friends,

I have been so very overwhelmed at the positive response to The Complete Southern Cookbook and wanted to thank you.  I appreciate each of you and hope that it will become a regular on your kitchen counter.  It appears we are already headed for a second printing thanks to all the support from you.  I hardly have the words to say.  You have blessed me richly.

Tammy

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

5 Comments on “Thank you for supporting The Complete Southern Cookbook!”

  1. JodieMo Says:

    how exciting! I love the cookbook and can’t wait to get my hands back on it ( I left it with mom for you to sign at the winery). Lots and lots of great recipes! Great job!

  2. Derrick Says:

    you might already know this, but your cookbook is a ‘featured selection’ this month for the good cook, which means they will need orders b/c people either are lazy and don’t respond and get it automatically, or like me, see it, and say, hell yeah, i want this one

  3. Valerie Says:

    Hello Tammy. I love your cookbook and I’m featuring it right now on my own recipe blog http://www.fromvalerieskitchen.com. I’d be honored if you stopped by for a look. I will be featuring one of your recipes within the coming week and have the cookbook featured on my home page.

    I look forward to trying more of the wonderful recipes in this book!

  4. Valerie Says:

    I’ve publshed a post of your Cajun Sloppy Joe’s. Stop by to take a look sometime. http://www.fromvalerieskitchen.com/2011/09/cajun-sloppy-joes/

    Thanks Tammy!


Leave a Reply

