Merry Christmas!

Lift a cup of eggnog and slice the fruitcake.  It’s Christmas and food tradions are alive and well during this time of year.  No matter what yours are, I hope you are surrounded by plenty of friends and family throughout the season.  It has been a great year full of new experiences and I’m thankful for each moment.  I wish all of you nothing but blessings in 2011.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “Merry Christmas!”

  1. denis spanek Says:

    Hi Tammy,
    Been visiting your web site, really great food stuff and talent,fun. ..
    I’m the inventor owner of the Spanek Vertical roaster products
    Been doing it since 1976….
    Dom De Luise use to be my partner before he passed away….a couple years ago….
    Would like to chat with you, have some ideas for your talents and mine…..visit my web site….www.spanek.com and give me a call 1 800 -446-3060 California time….have few ideas to share..
    Denis Spanek

    • tammyalgood Says:

      Denis,
      Fantastic products! I loved seeing the tributes to Dom as well as my friend Merle Ellis. I was a regular guest on Merle’s “Cookin’ USA” show on TNN and he was a culinary spark. I will call you!
      Tammy


Leave a Reply

